DSK Virtuoso


Sold By: VST Hub

DSK Virtuoso allows you to play a combination of 6 layer instruments, or to play a composition up to 6 different parts, through the MIDI channels selectors.

Features and download:

– 6 Instrument layers, including:
Acoustic Piano, Harpsichord, Church Organ, Celesta,
Glockenspiel, Vibes, Harp, Flute, Piccolo, English Horns,
Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, French Horn, Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba,
Cello, ContraBass, Viola, Violin, Orchestra Drum Kit, Full Sections…

– Midi channel assignable to each one
– ADSR, level and Pan control for each layer
– 40 instruments in 6 categories
– 2 Send Fx (Chours & delay)
– 1 Master reverb Fx
– Velocity response


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DSK Virtuoso”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top